Autumn Love

This photo was taken when i did the Lucherini photo shoot, and even though i had processed it and it did make it to my Facebook Portfolio, somehow it never got to the blog. She’s a shy girl with freckles and crazy red hair an he (i assume) is crazy about her. The shots couldn’t have gone better … although my equipment dragged me down a smidge, I compensated in post production.

Shooting people in love

Easy like Sunday morning ! First of all they were actively participating in distracting my subjects ( the Lucherini brothers) and making them laugh, which in turn made my job easier, and at the same time became comfortable with the process of a photo shoot … So, when push came to shove … they were shy and not really eager to stand in front of the camera … until they connected and forgot that i was even there. Suffice to say they didn’t really care, and that works fine for me. I got true emotion on those frames and that’s what it’s all about.

Leave a Reply

