Beauty Salon Portrait Shoot

Well … my hair stylist ( aka the one that cuts my hair, massages my scalp, oils me up and then sends me flying like a shiny new penny ever since i was 14 years old ) opened her own salon. It’s all pink and stuff, as you’d expect from a cosmo girl like Alina 😀 …

I thought it would be really cool if I’d spend one day at the salon and shoot a couple of portraits of her and the other stylist who works there, Ionut. Lucky for me they thought it was cool too 😀

Ionut

Alina

Hope y’all like’em … 😀

Leave a Reply

